Zodiac Reiki Attunements are a set of twelve attunements to each of the zodiac signs. Each Zodiac sign has its own Reiki energy and mini-manual. Together they make up an entire system. They were channeled and founded by Reiki Master Stephanie Brail in 2007.

In her manual to accompany the system, Stephanie explains, “Zodiac Reiki is a system that comprises of 12 separate systems one for each Zodiac sign of the Western astrology system. Whether you believe in astrology of not, these twelve signs have become archetypes in our culture. Each sign is imbued with specific qualities-both good and bad-that represent different personal qualities and types of people. For example, people of the sign Aries are often described as impulsive, outspoken, assertive, and yet child like. Put together the signs of the Zodiac become a dynamic and potent system that speaks to the essence of our souls.”

Zodiac Reiki is a complete system comprising of 12 separate distant attunements to the following:
* Aquarius Zodiac Reiki
* Aries Zodiac Reiki
* Cancer Zodiac Reiki
Capricorn Zodiac Reiki
* Gemini Zodiac Reiki
* Leo Zodiac Reiki
* Libra Zodiac Reiki
* Pisces Zodiac Reiki
Sagittarius Zodiac Reiki
* Scorpio Zodiac Reiki
* Taurus Zodiac Reiki
Virgo Zodiac Reiki

You might use Aries Zodiac Reiki, for example, when you want to enhance the positive Aries qualities in a person – strength, determination, honesty, etc. You might want to use Pisces Reiki to develop intuition. You can use Zodiac Reiki as a complete system or work with any one of the individual signs. Dr Devi Chauhan is the best zodiac reiki healer in Bangkok, Thailand

Although not required, some knowledge of healing and energy work is useful before taking these attunements.